STAFF

DIRECTORY

BAND OFFICE

10 Central Place
Pays Plat, ON
P0T 3C0
Phone: (807) 824-2541
Fax: (807) 824-2206

NURSE STATION

10 Pow Wow Dr, Business Centre, Unit C
Pays Plat, ON
P0T 3C0
Phone: (807) 824-1112 ext. 234
Fax: (807) 824-4623

CHIEF & COUNCIL

Chief Peter Mushquash
Ext. 226 | ppchief@tbaytel.net

Councillor Darlene Morriseau
Ext. 226 | ppcouncil1@tbaytel.net

Councillor Raymond Goodchild
Ext. 226 | ppcouncil2@tbaytel.net

Councillor Vanessa Bouchard
Ext. 226 | ppcouncil3@tbaytel.net

ADMINISTRATION

Roanna Martin, Reception
Ext. 894 | ppreception@tbaytel.net

John Szura, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 224 | ppceo@tbaytel.net

Dwayne Healey, Finance Officer
Ext. 225 | ppfinance@tbaytel.net

Paula Kinney, Ontario Works/Chief & Council Liaison
Ext. 222 | ppontarioworks@tbaytel.net

Rene Wanakamik, Membership Clerk
Ext. 244 | ppmembership@tbaytel.net

Ginny Michano, Governance Coordinator
Ext. 241 | ppgov@tbaytel.net

EDUCATION

Valerie Auger, Education Officer
Ext. 227 | ppeducation@tbaytel.net

HEALTH

Debbie Bouchard, Community Health Representative
Ext. 230 | pphealth@tbaytel.net

Raymond Goodchild, Family Support Worker
Ext. 231 | ppfsw@tbaytel.net

Ida Wanakamik, Community Wellness Worker
Ext. 232 | ppfsw@tbaytel.net

Linda Goodchild, Program Event Coordinator
Ext. 233 | ppcww@tbaytel.net

Kaiya Morriseau-Ferguson, Family Well-Being Program Coordinator
Ext. 235 | ppfwbp@tbaytel.net

Claudette Morriseau, Child & Family Services Coordinator
Ext. 235 | ppfwbp@tbaytel.net

Claire Auger, Early Childhood Services Coordinator
Ext. 242 | ppecc@tbaytel.net

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Gary Bouchard, Traditional Values/GIS
Ext. 228 | pptek@tbaytel.net

Debbie King, Environmental Technician
Ext. 238 | ppenvironmental@tbaytel.net

Rene Wanakamik, Water Plant Operator
(807) 824-2046 | ppwpo@tbaytel.net

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Douglas Moses, Economic Development Officer
Ext. 223 | ppedo@tbaytel.net

Mary Hardy, Consultation Protocol Officer
Ext. 223 | ppconsult@tbaytel.net

Xavier Thompson, Business Development Coordinator
Ext. 239 | ppbdc@tbaytel.net

CONTACT US

Pays Plat First Nation

10 Central Place

Pays Plat, ON

P0T 3C0

© Copyright | Pays Plat First Nation | All Rights Reserved